Skip to content ↓

Prince William School

Contacts and Links

Our Committee members are:

Jennifer Kirkley - Co-Chair

Debbie Twigger - Co-Chair

Sophie Maslen - Treasurer

Sarah Vogt - Secretary

Other committee members are Julie Dunn, Alison Vincent, Aimi Loseby and Lucy Horne.

Useful links:

Keep right up to date with what's happening on your PFA by joining the fundraising Facebook group

To visit our Facebook page please click the link below