Skip to content ↓

Prince William School

Contact Us

Key Contacts

Mr S Harvey Head Of School SHarvey@princewilliamschool.co.uk
Mr K Homard-Roy Vice Principal KHomardroy@princewilliamschool.co.uk
Mrs J Baron Vice Principal JBaron@princewilliamschool.co.uk
Mrs C Byrne Principal's Assistant CByrne@princewilliamschool.co.uk
Mrs J Giddings Attendance and Welfare Officer JGiddings@princewilliamschool.co.uk
Mr  S Brooks Attendance and Welfare Officer SBrooks@princewilliamschool.co.uk
Mrs  P Curran Attendance and Welfare Officer PCurran@princewilliamschool.co.uk
Mrs J Doherty Admissions JDoherty@princewilliamschool.co.uk
Mrs J Turner Head Of Mathematics JTurner@princewilliamschool.co.uk
Mrs A Henshaw Head Of IT AHenshaw@princewilliamschool.co.uk
Miss  R O'Connor Head Of English ROconnor@princewilliamschool.co.uk
Miss S Hunstone Head Of French SHunstone@princewilliamschool.co.uk
Mrs D Ashworth Head Of History DAshworth@princewilliamschool.co.uk
Mr M Cooper Head Of Religious Studies MCooper@princewilliamschool.co.uk
Mrs  A Mayes Head Of Geography AMayes@princewilliamschool.co.uk
Mr J Mitchell-Bunce Head Of Business JMitchell-Bunce@princewilliamschool.co.uk
Mr K Betts-Masters Head Of Physics KBetts-Masters@princewilliamschool.co.uk
Mrs S Wisby Head Of Biology SWisby@princewilliamschool.co.uk
Mr  J Woodward Head Of Chemistry JWoodward@princewilliamschool.co.uk
Mr  E Chapman Head Of Design EChapman@princewilliamschool.co.uk
Mr B Cullis Head Of Food Technology BCullis@princewilliamschool.co.uk
Mrs J Richardson Head Of Textiles and Art JRichardson@princewilliamschool.co.uk
Mr S Rielly Head Of Physical Education SRielly@princewilliamschool.co.uk
Mrs  C Abbiss Head Of Dance CAbbiss@princewilliamschool.co.uk
Mr P Allen Head Of Music PAllen@princewilliamschool.co.uk
Mrs  N Marks Head Of Drama NMarks@princewilliamschool.co.uk