Skip to content ↓
  • Prince William School rated as 7th best in Northamptonshire

    Prince William School rated as 7th best in Northamptonshire for progress, we have calculated that our Progress 8 score is in the top 20% of scores nationally. To see the full report click here.  
    Read More

Prince William School

PARENTS

SAFEGUARDING

  

Designated senior person for safeguarding Mr A Kennedy akennedy@princewilliamschool.co.uk
Deputy DSLs

Mrs J Giddings

Mrs S Ryman

Mrs A Burdett

Mrs T Wittemore

Mrs Z Dawson

jgiddings@princewilliamschool.co.uk

sryman@princewilliamschool.co.uk

aburdett@princewilliamschool.co.uk

twittemore@princewilliamschool.co.uk

zdawson@princewilliamschool.co.uk

 

Useful Links for Parents

If you think your child is suffering from bullying please contact the school.  The following links provide advice about how to support your child, especially from online/cyber bullying.

NHS - Bullying: Advise for Parents

NSPCC -Bullying and cyberbullying

Bullying UK- Advice for Parents

The Cybersmile Foundation

Children at PWS have a right of access to professional Youth Counselling thought CHAT or Souster Youth in school. 

CHAT

Souster Youth

We have collated  a list of support providers for both patents and students within the document Supportive Lines, this can be found at the bottom of this page.